jrwatkins87: Project 365

By jrwatkins87

Uni

Day 13: Environmental Strategies

Tuesday is uni day and yet another fun day!

Only myself and one other turned up on time for studio so we were finished in 10 minutes and then had to hang around to wait for the absolutely pointless Technical Awareness seminar on Environmental Strategies.

Considering there are about 60 students in the year and Amira sees everyone individually and gets through 4/5 people in the hour you can understand how frustrating it is to be sat there for an hour...time that could be better spent actually doing work.

It's no wonder so many students chose not to go to seminars if they're anything like this! Yawn!

Anyway, while I was sat there waiting around I had a flick through The Sourcebook of Contemporary Green Architecture to get some inspiration for my Environmental Strategies portfolio that I will need to produce by the end of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.