deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Day 293 Day 19

THEY ARE BACK 

After breakfast the fog had cleared and it was frosty so I took the camera and wandered around the back garden.  Not too much about but I liked the frost on my pegs so silly to leave them out. The frost on the leaves 1st extra and frosted primroses 2nd extra.
 
Realised that things had been quiet lately and had been expecting the bunnies back.
 
Well they are back and seem to have had quite an adventure.
 
They told me that they caught the last plane back home.  We all tested negative  they said but still had to isolate when we got back. 
 
Where did you go I asked?
 
Far, far away from home  and then we had to make our own way back. 
 
We were doing very well and then the rain and snow came down and the roads were flooded and we got very wet.
 
You poor things I said I will hang you out to dry and the radiator is on so that will warm you up and dry you out.
 
Thanks they said and allowed me to hang them up by their ears.
 
How silly is that
 
In memory of Admirer who loved a chuckle at Silly Saturdays
 
A love sunny day but quite chilly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.