Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Kitten day!

Today Lexi and Alfie arrived and it's fair to say that my life has entered a new chapter! I have some serious back-blipping to do as I'm only posting this on 23rd, and am a bit overwhelmed by how many photos I've got! I will probably get something posted for each day and then go back and add some extras when I've gone through my photos.

Alfie is on the left and Lexi the right. They are absolutely gorgeous, full of beans and love playing, also snuggling up on my lap. We spent most of the afternoon in the kitchen and they quickly got the hang of this ball and track toy. Later I introduced them to the hall and my bedroom so they could familiarise themselves before bed time. And they came and snuggled up on my bed overnight! And they also didn't wake me up at all!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.