Ssshhh...dont tell the mutts....

We planned to do the longer loop that we had set out to do last week, but made the decision to cut short due to me worrying that Midge was starting to feel the cold. (she's so teeny tiny I have to be careful not to freeze her to death!!)

So I made the hard decision to leave the dogs at home today.

I toyed with taking Ozzy, but if the snow is the sticky kind and starts to ball up on his legs it becomes really hard for him to move....sometimes he just stops till I remove some of it.
But I knew we were going to be out for a few hours and it would become impossible for him.

So I sneaked out early doors!

Don't tell them but It was rather glorious!

Big cheesy grin all the way round!!!

Mums the word though eh!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.