#bekind

I have experienced the whole range of customer service in the last few weeks of death notifications.

My mother wrote that my strengths included being able to see the good in everyone and not judging.

I try to remember that most people are dealing with challenges of one sort or another at the moment, sometimes through gritted teeth.

There has been much written in recent weeks about the local park. It is often very busy with people and there has been heated 'debate' about whether it and its car parks should remain open or closed during the current period of restrictions.

People have been encouraged to not drive to the park, to travel only for essential purposes, to travel only within their local area.  

A number of signs had been installed since last week.

I did drive there to meet my friend and to run.  We all have our reasons for the choices we make and I am comfortable with mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.