kaz18

By kas18

So me!

I have to buy so many cards for March, it costs me a fortune. I quite enjoy looking at the humorous ones. I found this one and laughed so much because this is so me.... I hate cooking. I have no time for it. I would rather clean the house from top to bottom than cook, or even do the ironing. It's not that I don't cook because I do and I never have convenience food, i always cook everything from scratch. It's just that I don't like cooking. I think of all the other things I could be doing instead of peeling and chopping. I seem to spend so much time preparing food and its gone in a flash...then there is all the clearing up after!

Did my Zumba class tonight and worked my socks off. I love this class the best. I get so much out of it. It's a toning class and we hold light weights while we workout. I love the music too. I wish I could do one of these classes every day. I'm going to try out one of my Zumba teachers boxersize classes on Thursday....I'm really looking or ward to it.

Early boot session in the morning....must get to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.