Catch me, if you can!

We went outside for some training at 8 am and continued until 9.45, when I came in and got ready for an online dog dancing competition, which started at 10 am. 

I was competing with Gollum in the first class and were judging the rest of the classes. 

Competing is relatively stress-less at such a show. We had made a video of our routine about a week ago, so I just had to upload it to the competition facebook group and that was it. 

The competition finished at about 2 pm.

I took all 3 boys for a walk - it was a big walk for Xmas, but he looked happy all way through, which is lovely as he has not been a fan of walks and outdoor life. He is getting better though. 

Home now and ready for an afternoon of Netflix.

Happy Sunday.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.