Life's tangled skein

By atp

2015-09-07 (Day 250) Scene 2

I had the great pleasure of photographing Scene 2 this evening. Scene 2 is an amateur theatre variety group based in Stirling, and this week is their annual show.

The show was really enjoyable - a variety show presenting "A Lifetime In Song".

Normally for a photo of the day I would post a shot of the entire chorus rather than picking one or two solo performers, but this time I felt I had to choose this picture. I am sure that from just this one picture my musical theatre friends will be able to tell me which song it is, and from which show.

(Scene 2 members haven't to cheat!)

Anyway, congratulations to Scene 2 for a really enjoyable show! You can learn more about the company and order tickets via http://www.scene-2.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.