Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Rainbow diffraction

A bit of colour on a drab winters day.   Really not been anywhere but work and feel I need to try and get out a little next week.

Dad had a turn on Friday but is OK.  

I have my COVID vaccine booked for Tuesday. Feel a little guilty about this to be honest.  Hubs is vulnerable but will have to wait.  As a youth worker I am working in the front line so will be getting it along with the social workers.  

Anyway left it late again but this is my entry for the 52Frames challenge.  this week it was water and I decided to re-visit diffraction.  I need to gwet ahead of the game and start earlier for next week.

Hope everyone is OK and coping with the enforced isoltion.  I know I am struggling because I am really quite a social person (well with my close friends anyway!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.