Snow Boots

We had some snow.  Not much  - and it was wet and slushy - but it was snow!  I nipped outside to put these old boots where they could get covered, in the hope they would be picturesque.  I took Pepper out later but everything was getting drippy so no decent 'snaps'!

I've done more printing today and this followed on from another module of the Lightroom Course I am following - two more parts to the module Tuesday and Thursday with a few more modules to follow.  It's brilliant and I am learning more and understanding better some of the things I thought I knew.  To help with he printing I now know how to add the ICC profile at the start of the editing process.  I could do it in Photoshop but didn;t know the process in LR (it's through the soft proofing tab if you're interested)

I received a couple of judging invitations today - one for May 2022!!! Now that is being organised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.