Found and Lost

By Paused

Geometry

One of the first bright sunshine winters days.   Took my wife to work on very precarious roads.  Got a glancing hit by another motorist, no damage, no drama. 

No early meetings today, just project stuff to do so took a well needed “mental health break” for an hour or so and strolled through Samphire Hoe on my way back.  

The lack of people about should not have been surprising given our current predicament but was.  I saw one like minded togger, two old couples, four sheep, eleven stern faced cows with quite large horns. I also saw two ambulatory policemen well off the beaten track who are obviously taking their community policing to the next level.  I hope they keep those cows inline. 

Edit:
Large appears much better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.