So exciting to get out! taken through windscreen!

And it was so pretty, lovely sky, so rather than do lots of photos I’ve as you can see done a collage, on our way to the Hospital for our Coronavirus day 13 test, so if the results come back negative we are allowed out, well normally we would be, but, we are now on Island wide lockdown, since this weekend. But we have a great team caring for us, so yes, it’s disappointing as we were hoping to see family and friends from tomorrow, but now we can’t. The benefits of lockdown verses isolation, we can in lockdown have 2 hours of exercise, but as I can’t walk, that doesn’t help me, and it’s too cold yet to swim in the sea, but I’m determined to get out with hubby when he goes for a walk and sit on a bench at one of the headlands even for a few minutes.
So keep safe, help each other and a day at a time we will get through this. I’ve added one in extras, it’s just along the road from me and looked so pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.