Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

If she thinks I am going to stand on that...

white stuff, while she gets a picture, she is very much mistaken!! I am not sure what it is, but I have already got my feet cold once and I am not doing it again.
 
This is the first time this year that I have been allowed to write in the journal, Me and Florence, (Dougal I have told you a hundred times, it is Florence and I) as I was saying, Me and Florence have not been in any of the pictures this year and it is now twenty-five days into the New Year.  
 
There is not a lot happening in our household; the humans never go out and leave us in charge of the house. This has been going on for almost a year and it has got to stop. We like to sleep in places that we are not normally allowed and when we hear them coming back we move to our own beds.
 
Our human Mummy has been doing a lot of stuff with pointy sticks and string like stuff, which I am not allowed to play with. Our human Daddy keeps walking up and down the house, getting his exercise, more than 10,000 steps a day and keeping his legs moving. Florence keeps getting in the way and then we both get in trouble.
 
So I am off to have my afternoon nap, the sun is shining but it is very cold, just two degrees Celsius at GMT noon outside, so I shall not go out again today.
 
Love to all my cat and doggie friends. Love from Dougal. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.