The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

We got to let love rule...

Love transcends all space and time
And love can make a little child smile
Oh can't you see
This won't go wrong
But we got to be strong
We can't do it alone...

I found this sweet little rock this morning when I was walking trough the woods with the dogs... It came right on time... give me hope and the comfort that there are still good people out there too... 

Terrible things are happening in the Netherlands, some people protest / demonstrate against the COVID measures. But many people came there to fight the police, loot and destroy shops, destroy cars, scooters and bicycles, With the excuse that everything that's happening now is our governments fault...I think and feel it is pure terrorism of really really stupid people...(can't write down my real thoughts, I will be banned from blip for life)

Many thanks to Picturemull for hosting MonoMonday this month

Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.