Reikes small life...

By Reike

Snowstorm, snowstorm...

Snowed the whole day, sometimes not so much, sometimes you couldn't really see much for all the snow. Djeili expressed at the beginning of our evening walk that it is really enough snow for her liking now, and can it please stop now? Later I found her snuggled into bed with the cosiest smile on her face. I now have to tell her that she still needs to go out for her good-night pee. 

I like the total imperfection of this photo.

P.S.: I was contacted by a German group of photo shops on Instagram about the photo taken yesterday. They love it and would like to use it for all their online marketing and their website (most likely for selling X-T4s) as well as for their partner group's needs, they want it for free but in return offer me that I can still use my own picture. Hm. Not sure what to say to this irrestistible offer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.