PlanW

By PlanW

This was the effect of the sunrise on the other side of the river hitting the trees and the snow at the top of the park.   I've never seen anything like it before.  

I've thrown some extras in of the sunrise that caused it.   Plus a couple of my Robin taken this morning.  I whistled him and he appeared.   I think he's mine now, or I'm his. Either way, I'm in. 

In other news, because of the snow, a trip to the dentist and the hospital that would have taken 15 minutes to drive there and the same back, involved walking into town, hard to come by taxis and buses and 5 hours all told.  It was just as well that I'd taken the day off work.  Additional delay was caused by two nurses trying, and failing, to get a cannula in to a vein for an injection.  It's always fun when they bend the cannula in your arm.   I didn't cry even though I wanted to.  Seeing my robin again in the afternoon really cheered me up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.