Snapjax

By Snapjax

Robbo

Up early and went out to photograph wonderful colours in a pre-Sunrise sky. Here's me living in a State of Lockdown, yet many people were starting off in their cars on frosty roads, going to work I guess!!! Scott Hall Road was alive with buses and other commuter traffic.

I took today's blip  of our garden ornaments, taken through the glass of the patio doors the image has a grainy quality. The cheeky Robin has landed on The Lady's head. The gentleman at her side is Sir (sic) Francis of Assisi, bought as advertised.

A wide variety and number of birds visited the garden today, including 7 
Wood Pigeons, Starlings and Goldfinches; Blue, Coal and Great Tits, Mr & Mrs Bullfinch, Blackcap (f), Waggers, and the Robin.

Relaxing afternoon, after a shower,  hair wash,  and a clean outfit, I started watching The Investigation.  My ability to concentrate on subtitles is shocking; I was a huge fan of The Bridge, The Killing and Borgen. How did I manage?

Have started reading Shuggie Bain, on Chapter 7.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.