Today’s visitor!

My day started with a clatter .........I slipped flat out on the black ice when I walked over to open the house for the workforce ! ! It was one of those falls ( not that I have much experience!) when it happens very quickly one second upright next flat out! The oats I had in a dish scattered all directions! ( for the birds!)
So fortunate no bones broken! A bit sore in a few places! I’ll cope!

anyway the day did become better as Louis came to visit most of the day!
It was a dreich weather day, snow, sleet, rain, we didn’t walk very far I was very wary on the paths! :)

I did an light exercise class before dinner, I don’t want to seize up by lolling around!
Think it helped!

Anyway that’s Tuesday nearly done .......last week of January! It was an up and down day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.