Bonding

Bless her, she loves her new doll, the photograph was taken last week but I've just done a little edit on it now and cropped it a bit and as i didn't have anything else except my evening meal to blip I thought this would be much nicer.

My Dad isn't responding as well as we hoped, he's on maximum dosage of medications to try to rid his body of some fluid but his Kidneys couldn't cope with it, so it's been reduced.  He's using oxygen to help him breathe, can manage with help to get to the bathroom, his legs are being dressed now, they're infected and must feel sore.  It's heart failure and he's just not pulling round so well, I'm ready to pay him a visit and sit with him for a bit but I'm not allowed to go and up until today I was fine with that, but today I was just plain old sad that I couldn't go and see my old Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.