Sparky

By Sparky

Isolation shopping

I volunteered at the PRU today, that’s how lonely lockdown is.
After school I did a bit of shopping for the doctors, who have caught covid.
I’ve worked out who the Sheffield harasser is, by using the electoral register. I really should have been a sleuth, well I really am a real life sleuth!!

I should explain, my friend has been harassed over several days by the man over the road, he’s moved the bins keeping the parking space, taken down signs explaining her need to park, and shouted at her out of his window... saying she thinks she’s ‘entitled’ that she is a discussing human being!! last year he threw her property down the back garden causing criminal damage. South Yorkshire police have been less than helpful, all they needed to do was call on him and remind him of her rights to quiet enjoyoment of the rental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.