The last of the snow

Lovely walk with Max in the cemetery as usual, a busy day doing my music, I have found an amazing actor practising ukulele called G Tabs, it’s for any string instrument actually but choose the one you want. Thousands of songs and many different versions of popular songs, the ability to scroll through automatically while you play along, you can also adjust the speed snd the key etc etc, just what I’ve been looking for! £20 a year, bargain, no more Page turning. My eyesight is not good at the moment so the ability to make it white type on a black background and to increase the size of the print is also excellent for me. Even found my song When You touch Me by the. Freemasons on there LOL, only 3 chords!

Max made a delicious Spanish cod and chorizo dinner and we watched Con Air with Zebedee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.