Motion

Today's abstract is 'motion' - another attempt at gulls flying by - very abstract and definitely in motion.
Had a great chat with friends outside the library - with takeaway coffee and a reasonable walk then got a call from my grand daughter:
I am so annoyed today - I leant/gave my grand a computer to do her homework etc. Today some ars****e has managed to log on, using my apple id even though I have two factor authentication and lock her out. They have left a message with a phone number - I'm guessing it is a pay up or we won't unlock they system! We've both changed passwords but I'm left trying to sort this out.  It is an old iMac I bought second hand off a dealer who has gone bust so no idea where to go from here. Hoping 'my ''appleman" might be able to help.  Some people hey?!!
After a couple of hours searching I have managed to find an email address and sent Apple a message - they will get back within 48 hrs....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.