#423

This morning was all about decisions. Walk or shopping? Walk or shopping? Walk or shopping?

Believe it or not, I chose...... a walk! Shock horror! I am a little bit worried about myself to be honest - I went for the sensible option. What is happening to me? Maybe at the grand old age of 3o-something I've finally grown up? I do hope not...

I blame the power of the blip. It's all blip's fault. The sunshine, the blue sky, the thought of the blipportunities out there..... All just just too powerful to resist. So I went for a walk to Redisher Woods and up to Holcombe Moor to see what I could find and blow some cobwebs away. This shot required me to be on my knees, on a pile of moss at the base of a tree that was leaning over the top of some banking leading down to a river. A risk taker? Me?

All in the name of blip, people. All in the name of blip... :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.