How much?!!!

I have set up another blip account which I have imaginatively call Abstract Fiesta. I intend to blip close ups, patterns and small things that catch my eye. At the moment there are only ones for the start of January.
 
It was dreich again today and so we decided to go to the supermarket in the morning. When we arrived at the entrance they said that only one was allowed in, so I did the shopping in an empty shop whilst S got a bit cold surfing the net. After lunch I went out for a wander around Roseburn and saw these delightful objects for sale. Apart from their obvious brightness they don’t really appeal to me, even at the bargain price of £35! Who would want one or both of these in their house and what would they go with?
 
Best on black.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.