Please Open the Door

As you can see we had a lot of fun at the Lavender Farm this morning.  The extras missed the cut.

Home for lunch, then we did a few chores.  (1)  Put up more netting to keep the rabbit out.  (It was successful, as the rabbit couldn't find a way out, so ran into the neighbours place!)   Then we washed and vacuumed the car.  

Painted 4B on the house, watered the garden, then walked to the local cafe for a welcome drink, Tween 'H' Tropical smoothie, me a nice hot cuppa.  

I am going to take Tween 'H' to her Mum's work place, they will go back to Luggate from there.

Tomorrow is going to be an adventure, I hope to get my drivers licence renewed in Qntn, and my daughter is going to get a new modem.  

Another Friday, so another weekend.  I hope yours is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.