Flower Friday...Snowdrops

I was really pleased to see the little patches of snowdrops in the garden are thriving and have increased this year...the first flowers of 2021....thanks to Bikerbear for hosting.
I did a bit of housework, well overdue, and had a dental appointment this afternoon after a long wait since July last year when my annual checkup was cancelled. I rang late last year and was told my name would be put on a list, but heard nothing and phoned again last week....result, today's appointment. ...a temporary filling and a full checkup in a month!
Supermarket for fruit and veg and a few basics, the same items but the bag seems heavier every week, I am feeling my age these days!
Bright and dry, but a very cold wind...temperatures are dropping again !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.