Teal

A colour l am rather partial to whether it’s in or out of fashion.
Not a flower in my garden and the tulips in the vase are not at the interesting stage.
Realised l have not driven the car for a few weeks so took it onto the by pass and came in to Otley the opposite way than usual.
Saw a parking place opposite  my bank and popped in to sort out a little job that couldn’t be done online.
Had my camera with me but saw nothing to photograph and didn’t want to hang around as it’s the first time l’ve been among other people for four weeks,
Once home l gad some lunch then stared at my jigsaw, no progress but did move two pieces that l had put in the wrong place.
Watched plenty of dog walkers pass by , many with puppies so plenty of new material for my series, providing they pass by again.
Have a good evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.