Clicker Expo Live

If you are interested in dog training, then Clicker Expo is one of the most exciting events you can participate in. I have been lucky enough to experience it twice - once in England and once here in Denmark. 

See my earlier pictures from the event here:
2014 - day 1
2014 - day 2
2014 - day 3
2014 - day 4
2016 - day 1
2016 - day 2
2016 - day 3

This year Clicker Expo is an online event, which gives me a perfect opportunity to join one more time and today is the first day of the conference. So far I have joined the opening session and in a few minutes I am going to enjoy Susan G. Friedman, PhD talk about the fundamental principles and procedures of functional assessment.

I am hoping to say awake until midnight, so I can join 3 sessions. The conference is held in the USA, which means that it will be held in the afternoon and night Danish time.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.