Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Whirling Round ....

Another dull, damp day. We investigated our collection of half-used paint tins in the garage and found the ones  we bought the last time we did the shower room, still liquid and containing enough to do the job (it's mostly tiled) - so that was a Good Thing. We also pulled out a few that have gone solid and will have to go to the Recycling Centre, if it's open.

Otherwise, not a lot of which to speak. I have spun nearly all my wool, so, in the absence of any motivation to venture out in the cold and damp, I thought I'd have a go at taking a picture of myself spinning.

I should just have set it up and asked TM to press the button. But where's the challenge in that :-)) Using the timer didn't work too well, but I eventually discovered that I can operate the remote release cable with my big toe. I'm sure this skill will be a useful one to have mastered .....

Friday again, and the sun will be over the yard-arm soon (no sun, no yard-arm visible, but that's a mere technicality).

Have a good Friday evening!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.