VW Graveyard

Nextdoor to the DogPark is a property where at least ten old Classic Volkswagens quietly rust away. They are covered by vines and are only obvious at this time of the year, when leaves drop and they're easier to see. I had to shot through a couple of fences and with not the best light. I wish that I could get closer to them and shoot at different angles. Maybe I'll get up enough nerve to knock on the door and ask for permission to enter the space. Maybe I won't. Not to judge, but someone is sitting on some $$$. I know at least one person who would make an offer in a heartbeat! 
Do take a look at the *extra...C took this photo of me at Kanapaha Botanical Gardens on Tuesday. I don't often (hardly ever) pose for a photo but...Look closely at Fletcher's eyes!  As usual, he was laser focused on that CharlieBear treat! hahaha
I hope that you have a good weekend. Please stay safe! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.