Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Therapeutic

Worked from home today as I wanted to get a doctors appointment as my back is no better. Had to have a phone consultation first but managed to get an appointment in the afternoon. Turned up at the door and there are loads of ‘DO NOT ENTER’ notices around. Can’t blame them for trying to protect themselves and patients at the moment. After an examination the doc wanted to put me on a low level dose of antidepressants to help with the sharp pain in my foot, decided against this as its not actually treating the problems so it back to ibruprofen, paracetamol and co-codamol concoction and hope it get better. They are going to put me in touch with the lower back clinic they have started, so hopefully that will help. J was working late so I finally got around to marking up the wine bottles. I know its anally retentive and plays to my OCD but at least we now know what colour each wine is, how much it cost, its year and type to save having to pull them all out to fine the one bottle I’m after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.