The third...

...and last meal from our HelloFresh food box (and the only photo I took all day) - linguine with roasted pepper, mushrooms, chives and walnuts. The presentation leaves a lot to be desired I know, but it tasted absolutely delicious. They all have, and we're impressed by the meals we've had. But my choice of vege meals was so limited as many of those on offer contained (or were likely to contain) cinnamon or cassia, that I've de-activated the account already. Otherwise I'd be tempted to place an order occasionally - it's nice knowing that all the ingredients for a meal are ready and waiting in just the right quantities, and you're not going to discover at the last minute that you forgot to buy an essential item!

Lockdown 3, day 25

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.