Trip the light fandango ......

....... or more realistically ...... run around hunting for food!

Did the Big Garden Bird Count today ........ spotted this little Dunnock & thought he would make a good blip :-)

(This actually was the only in focus image I managed!)

Only the usual suspects visited for the count today .....
17 House Sparrows
 1 Dunnock
 8 Starlings
 2 Collared Doves

Unfortunately my little Robin decided not to come while I was doing the count so he couldn't be included! It would be lovely one of these years if some different & exciting bird paid a visit!

Hubby has to do a 7 hour online course tomorrow for work .... so it is unlikely that we shall get a walk.

However I received the papers for Mum's residence in the Home this morning ..... that will give me plenty of reading matter to keep me out of mischief while he's doing the course. The pile of papers is about half an inch thick!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.