Cheap Thrills

Day 2 of our online conference, and it was my turn to tune into the morning session with Aaron White. A fantastic session looking at the Beatitudes...it was a pretty stunning time. Very much looking forward to being able to listen to it back when the recording is available. 
Danny and the kids went to the park and came back with a balance bike for Nate! A friend of a friend was giving it away for free. Nate's delighted and has been whizzing up and down the flat, and later the port too. 
Danny's turn for tuning in came and I with the the kids - I let them go wild with the 90c confetti. They had so much fun...and made so much mess, but it was worth it!
Later we bleached a few things - inspired by Mishkid's leggings...but I think I left mine in too long - there's no black left!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Aaron White; the way he lives his life and the way he shared his heart. 
2) Generous people.
3) The fun of colourful bits of paper - they threw it in the air for about 1.5 hours!! Many a slow motion video was made!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.