Photoliff

By Photoliff

Street view (and Film Feb idea)

Quiet out, you know, all that stuff...

I have been scanning some film images today that I had taken since the start of the first lockdown through to late last year. It's been quite nice going through the images, most of which I had forgotten I had taken. 

Which takes me to an idea I have had in my mind for a little while and that is to do a 'Film February' project where I primarily shoot film during February, with digital as the backup (it's usually the other way around). 

Given that I can't post up the film images during February and I am too lazy to record what I shot on what day, I'll just post up some of the film scans I have been doing in the meantime over the next month just to keep things rolling along! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.