loisbiz

By loisbiz

‘Two Heads are Better Than One

This Canada Geese couple were grazing in a near-by field. I was looking for the eagles but they were not to be seen while I was there......I am quite sure they were in the trees somewhere but they are not sitting in the trees where they used to sit..... I miss being about to see them every time I left the neighborhood. 

I got my Shingles shot yesterday and last night I had terrible side effects.....this was my second shot so I wasn't expecting to have any problems with it.....I had chills, aches and a headache all night.....so no sleep again for me. Ugh. I read about the possible side effects online and it said it was possible to have these symptoms even if the first shot had none.....it also said these could last 2 or 3 days.....I just want to go back to bed....but I am sitting here as hubby is deciding what to watch on TV. 

I hope all of you are feeling better than I am.....stay safe and enjoy anything available to you today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.