wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Bad eye & head day

Saturday :
A couple more hours of group facilitation via zoom for work this morning...then switch off time.
However, it was too late. My eyes were hurting so much and a migraine threatening. I ordered some blue light glasses and switched off technology for the rest of the day (hence why this is a backblip). Lovely dog walks (in the sunshine), cooking, tidying and resting was in order. My daughter kindly went off and did some shopping.
I'm going to take it really easy for the rest of the weekend and stay away as much as possible from screens (just a brief visit to blip :-) )
Bruno actually loves being in the sunshine & seeks it out ..but I thought this could describe how I was feeling "please dim the lights!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.