Happy in his work

This is Paul, he's been working on his house for over 12 months now. It has been ripped out and extended quite heavily and just recently been re-plastered from top to bottom.

He is currently working on digging out the back garden so he can get everything through the main hall before they carry on internally.

He is a professional when it comes to digging holes as it's his day job and loves a bit of grafting. It took me back to Claire and my house renovation period which was a two and a half year epic journey. Rather him than me now on a cold January day.

We can't wait for him to finish the house so Tyler and his family are a lot closer and Orla will have a friend almost the same age nearby (obviously when this coronavirus crap is over).

Woohoo, today is the last day I can't have cake, biscuits or sweets. I think I'll manage it now.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.