imagejen

By jennyg

Gerald

A lot going on today so this was taken very quickly. 
Gerald was a raffle prize many years ago and I asked my husband then what shall we called him, hence the mane, so he as you can imagine is special

I suffer with sciatica, that come and goes, but over the last 5 day this pain have gone to be replaced with a central lower back pain with has been very painful. 

Lunchtime I went into the bathroom and there was a lot of water on the floor, I could not work out where it was coming from, only I thought it maybe coming from about. I managed to contact my nieces husband and he  kindly came around, after a look under the bath he then went into the loft and there was water coming in, so I now need a roofer. 

This has not help with the back pain, hence this quick blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.