Bedside Table

Today's challenge: On your bedside table: What's on your bedside table? And if you don't have one... what's beside your bed?

So what's on my bedside table?

A book ... for those sleepness nights. Although, now that I have an e-reader I am usually reading that. And the light on doesn't bother my other half!

Pens & notepad ... I often have trouble shutting my brain off and it helps to make notes of my thoughts.

Eyemask ... helps block out any ambient light and the bright light of early mornings.

Music player ... being a night owl I often have trouble falling asleep when I have to go to bed at a decent hour... usually when I have to get up early in the morning. My taste in music is quite varied ... from Broadway musicals to hard rock!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.