See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Very Chilly Walk

......... over the fields ( the extra is the huge icy puddle that hubby was standing in front of in the main blip )............ not the easiest walk ever but it was nice to get some fresh air and exercise ;-)

On a completely different note ........ I’m thinking of getting pet insurance ........ we’ve had a bad experience with it in the past which is why we don’t have any at the moment but the eye watering cost of Boo’s recent treatment has prompted me to consider it again.
I’ve done a bit of research but there’s nothing like personal experience, so I wondered if any of you pet owners in the UK have used pet insurance and needed to claim ........ I would be interested to hear your experiences - good or bad and particularly about any company that you think it might be worth me considering ......... thank you ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.