Starting out.

By xdanielx

Butterfly

Arg!! took so long to get this up I seem to have some issue with files on my PC it kept comming up with permission issues, thank god its finally sorted.

Anyway today I went... yesterday now I went to the zoo, and got alot of snaps 6 gigs worth, I was going to upload a gorilla but I just couldn't decide how to crop it, so instead I thought I will go for a nice bird pic, though my last upload was a bird so I eventually decided on this pic because it cought my eye, I don't know what type of butterfly it is, so who ever knows feel free to fill me in.

I took this without a macro lens, so it could of gone better but I'm happy how it turned out, I just had to stand far away lol.

I will eventually upload the rest of my pics when I have somwhere to store them online, and get around to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.