Seelye

By Seelye

Sail away....

I loved the wispy bluish fabric that was used and the dear little wooden boat. This was a special display at the Japanese Friendship Garden this morning. My knees were not very cooperative as I tried getting up and down for several photos.

As I left and was in my car driving I came upon a puppy in the middle of the street dragging his leash. I pulled over and was able to catch him. He was scared and so cute. I tried to get him to walk and finally just scooped him up into my arms. I could tell that made him feel good so I walked towards this park I could see. I finally found his frantic owner that also had an older dog. I thought I would be coming home with him until I could get him checked for a microchip. He was a purebred so I was sure he would be chipped. I was glad I found his owner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.