A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Morning layers

After the success of the last few evening blips I decided to do a morning shot using the trusty front door view. Am loving the weather at the moment for blipping - the cold mornings, the amazing light, the sunsets and the gorgeous moon. Very frosty today and the Belties in the field were keeping their eyes out for the farmer with their breakfast.

Making the most of our view while we can...... In the midst of fight over a proposed wind farm of 18 turbines all over 400 ft high....

Yet again I have to thank you all - Guinness has been thrilled with his appearance on the spotlight and Facebook again. So many stars and hearts - it always amazes me that there are people out there who like what I have managed to capture. As I always say, all I do is point and click! Am hopeless with all the technical bits of a camera!
Anyway, a huge thank you to you all who visited yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.