OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Confused Cactus

I blipped this back in November when in bloom and yet again here in February we have more blooms, I'm not complaining as it is a lovely plant in flower but I've never known a Christmas, Easter cactus to flower as much as this one, we love it but Lady V keeps watering it when it dries out thinking she is doing the plant a favour. I reckon it should only be watered about four to five times a year but I may be wrong.

In other news I'm chasing after a lens I've been wanting for a while but missed out on a good condition one on an online auction. I can't buy this one new anymore or would have some time ago but I'm close to getting one locally which I can go and have a socially distanced look at today. Should get me closer to the action but will no doubt include a steep new learning curve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.