Edgey

By Edgey

Sunrise

Am sure have blipped this view before but the sunrise here is always worthy of a blip. 
Being an early morning person I'm one of those that would prefer to start my day early, get everything done then the rest of the day is free. 
Even in a pandemic the 'stay at home' message is pretty crystal clear... so anything I post right now is going to be pretty limited. 
My next door neighbour died a couple of weeks ago. I didn't know the chap as he was old and had a lot of health problems in fact think I met him no more than twice in the 3 and half years have been living here, but he seemed nice enough. Not sure if it was the virus or a heart attack (someone told me the latter) , but a death is always sad. 
On another note the EU climbed down on the vaccine fiasco and now everyone can see the EU for what it is although am guessing it wont stop Herr Nico-liar Sturgeon from being desperate to break up the UK and join her beloved EU again. I didn't know until yesterday that Germany's Angela Merkal is originally from East Germany so that explains the way she dresses! She has always remined me of Rosa Klebb from the James Bond film From Russia With Love - Get to learn something everyday! 

With January nearly finished here's some Pilot to celebrate! Pilot - January

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.