Birds

Another grey, cold, dreary day. 

I spent the morning doing some online marking and then forced myself to take Ruby down to the playing field for a walk. It was cold and very, very muddy but I was glad I went. After I dropped Ruby home, I changed my boots and walked back to the office to collect our post (add a few steps to my poor step count at the moment) and on the way I spotted a bird that I think is possibly a kestrel rather than a sparrow hawk. I’ve added an extra but it’s very poor quality as I zoomed in and screenshot my original (not great quality) pic.

Also may take part in Skeenas mono month challenge. Will see how it goes ;-P

Oh, and forgot to mention that there must have been between 100-200 seagulls on the field during our walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.