A waiting in day

I'm seriously lacking in motivation at the moment - definitely getting less good at finding anything blippable on the walking routes around our village. Today has been a waiting in for a delivery day (which has yet to arrive) so this is by way of an insurance blip. 

Gill's mum was a fan of jigsaws so as some of them found their way here after she had died, Gill has taken to using them to pass the time in these dreich days. 

As I didn't get an exercise walk in, I'm intending to reacquaint myself with the bike & turbo trainer,  horrified to find the last time I recorded any cycling was back in September!

Edit: half an hour on the turbo with a couple of Thomas Heaton videos and I'm a little lifted.
This one is worth a look
https://youtu.be/rWeHDWtMf2o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.