The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Bonsai snow

A late blip so it's  snowing  again. Is this the precursor to the tabloid, 'Ice bomb', 'Snowmageddon', Beast from the east'?
Apparently  time will tell.

Was called down to see Mum by her carers. A day in bed.

 I called two of her oldest  friends for her to speak to. "I've  just walked into the kitchen, but I'll  go back again", said Muriel. "Why", I asked. "To speak to you", she replied.
At least Mary just asked very nicely after my family three times and asked me to come and see her twice. As soon as I can I will.
Poor Star's morning  walk was a tad late too. 15.30, but she seemed to enjoy it non the less.

Dinner tonight was mushroom  risotto  made by Mr.R. and right guid it was too
A snowy guid night to you all.

As aye

XS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.