LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Dinner...

I’m trying to get out of a groundhog day cycle of eating the same things for dinner.

I’m not a huge fan of pesto but I quite liked the look of this really simple idea so I picked up some mozzarella while out on my 5k and gave it a bash. I had it with sweet potato fries and I was actually quite impressed. It was tasty, a tad messy (I was glad I had my oven liner in - such an old lady) but I’m going to make a habit of eating different things for a change.

In other news I’ve run out of wool so I’m hoping the order I made will be delivered tomorrow. It seems Pepsi has taken a bit of a shine to my crochet project so I think I’m going to make it big enough to sit on the pouffe then start a new blanket in a different style with my new wool.

Today’s question: If you were asked to produce proof of your qualifications from school, would you be able to?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.